why WE?

 

We thank all our customers for all the reviews in Facebook, Yelp and Google. It is through word of mouth that we continue to grow our business.  

So what makes Wired, WIRED?  
See what our customers are saying....

Facebook 4.7/5 (131 reviews)
Yelp 4.5/5 (8 reviews)
Google 4.7/5 (62 reviews)
Businessfinder.NJ 4.5/5 (13 reviews)
Facebook 9,533 Likes

GOOGLE REVIEWS
Absolute Perfection was achieved for sound quality in my truck with my old school components. These guys are knowledgeable, and standby their products they sell and the services they provide. No doubt I would recommend this shop to family, friends, and colleagues. Friendly staff and owner provide excellent customer service at reasonable prices. No wonder they have been in business 20+ years.
Rob M.
So happy found this place. They installed hondata flashpro in my car
Excellent customer service. Thank u so much for the good work.
Ric T.
I just got a remote starter installed bought my own alarm and came in the installed the alarm friendly service reasonable pricing so far everything is working great.
Miguel C. 
top notch job on alarm, remote starts and radio installations. they offer minor engine mods and dyno tuning for some manual imports...
window tinting and custom audio install too.
professional staff and technicians!
R. Vasquez
Edwin and the team was very helpful in ensuring that I got the best deal as I am a college student. Very nice and made my life easier and simple to start my car with my original car keys. Edwin did remote start for my audi which is 2008 model. Thank you so much for being so honest, nice, patient, and reliable.
Zamra A
Just got a remote starter put on my car, so far so good. Awesome prices.
George F.
Conveniently located on Rt1. They worked on my cars for years. From simple radio installs to the crazy things I come up with they make it happen. Always willing to work with my schedule. Highly recommend.
Merc TV
Went in w/o a appointment for my 2019 honda accord the staff is very friendly and doesnt pressure u into buying something u dont want thank you again will do business here again for sure
Carlito M.
Great customer service, amazing labor installing the radio and back up camera in my car and great price!! Highly recommended!
J. Rodriguez
Great service, excellent staff they do an amazing job, as always, been coming to these guys for years, got a remote starter on my car. The remote so easy to. The installation didn't even take long I dropped off my car around 10 am and before 12pm my car was done. I recommend this place 100%
Nena Q.
great people and very professionall and good prices
Julian H.
Very reliable easy and amazing place
Jordan L. 
They were excellent
John A.
Nothing but 5 stars from my experience. These guys really know their stuff when it comes to electronics. I honestly could not find a shop I trusted to do the work I envision doing on my car. It's safe to say wired is that shop. They KNOW what they're doing.
Saurav
Jose is an amazing guy, they installed a remote starter on my car and everything was alright. Thank you.
Biological Warfare
Wonderful experience with them. They explained all my options for a remote start for my car. Installation was very quick and definitely at a great price. I highly recommend them, these guys know what they are doing. :)
S. Bird
Great people that know what they are doing.
D. McDowell
Guys were great, knew their stuff, and price want bad either.
C. Byrd
Car alarms and sterio installation.
G. Shel
Jose is an amazing guy, they installed a remote starter on my car and everything was alright. Thank you.
Pedro C

Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff. Treated me with the utmost respect. Explained any and everything u asked them to and broke down all charges. Would recommend and absolutely visit again.

A Ortiz

If you want quality work done on your vehicle i wouldn't recommend any other shop than this one!! Your getting the best costumer service out here in New Jersey!! these people have a urge to be thier for your every need and don't pressure you into anything if your not 100% sure that's what you want. The knowledge they have about cars and thier services are over the top, you just leave happy and with new knowledge of your car and others to share. Great shop #1 in New Jersey!! your vehicle will be in good hands 100% try it and you will be a happy coustumer & have this shop for your every car need.

L Liriano

A1 Customer Service And Their Knowlegde Is Out This WORLD THANKS JOSE

H Roc

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. I installed remote start in my car - I got all options explained patiently and I'm very satisfied with the product and service.

M Jaroszek

I've actually found this place from buying some vending equipment off them on craigslist. When I purchased my new Honda Accord Hybrid recently, I called to see how much they want for tinting my windows and a remote starter. Their prices were competitive to others in the area for both and they have decent reviews on other sites so I choose to use them.

I bought my new car in at lunch time and picked it up at around 4pm. The tint looks good and the Viper remote system they installed worked flawlessly for the past month. It came in handy this week when we had an early dose of freezing temps for a few days. They told me the range on the Viper is a mile and I can confirm it works from my work from 23 stories high. I have the two way remote starter that sends a signal back to your remote verifying the car has started. I would recommend the two way system over the standard starter. And I would also recommend this shop to my friends and family.

M Yau

Great service

S Amemadzor

Very professional 

A. Roselle

Awesome service. I had hid's installed to my chevy silverado about an hour before they closed they got them done in about 5mins and I also asked if they would adjust the height and they gladly did it the prices were good all of the staff was friendly. I would recommend any one in the new england area to use them.

 

​FACEBOOK REVIEWS

11.21.18
Been doing business with them for about 18 years and have not had any issues, always quality work.
06.17.18
A great a great place I take all my cards then the 4th one
04.06.18
Great for onsite Hondata reflash . Talk to Boh . 2015 Honda Civic Si , car feels amazing
11.07.17
Remote start installation for our 2017 Grand Cherokee. Fair price, great service. 
Thanks!

11.20.17
Just wanted to say the biggest thank you to wired...they were great helped me out and did everything perfect..the guys were super friendly and helpful..thank you thank you thank you!!!

09.05.17
These guys are awesome and have a great team. Front and back office. They fixed a botched hid headlight install and hid fog light install from another shop. Plus rewired by train horns so they would work properly.

02.04.17

Great Place! I was looking around online at prices for remote start on 2011 Honda Accord.  Boh emailed me back quickly. Came in to get more information he asked if I had time to do it then I said yes.  Was installed in an hour.  Love it since I got it.  Cost me 229 with bypass included.  Everyone in that store is very helpful.  Will definitely come back there again. 
A. Leon

12.20.16

I  have brought my last 3 vehicles here for alarms and auto starts and they ALWAYS do right by me! They do everything they promise, stand behind their work, and do the job excellently! I give a special shout out to Edwin, one of their best installers. He has the customer's satisfaction as his main goal. He is an expert at all installations, his experience and manners are without compare! If I could give them more stars, I would! A very satisfied customer, and public school teacher !
G. LaTorre

11.14.16

Had my automatic start done here, it's been 8yrs now never had a problem with it. Excellent work and service! Keep it up!

J Bermudez

11.13.16

The people here are awesome! Keep up the good work!

R Go

11.12.16

Thanks for the automatic start and alarm.  A+ work as always

A Jackiewicz

03.03.16

Love these guys not your average jdm candy shop... bought couple parking poles from them. And Tanabe muffler..great service never rude happy to see them still running.

J Rodrigues

10.20.15   

Had a recent install by them on a 2009 Chrysler 300. The group is quite knowledgeable. I had a radio install and backup camera and was impressed with their work. Took the time to walk me through the process (what they did) and charged me a fair price for all the work. They even drove to get the proper part when I brought them the wrong bezel. Would definitely work with them in the future.

C Norwood

08.05.14

These guys are the real deal. Edwin provided me with excellent service and did a hell of a job on my motorcycle. Recommend n they def have my business!!!

 I Alvaro

 

10.06.15

They definitely know their stuff... From cars to motorcycles. Had a bunch of stuff done to my bike... And always great professional looking work.

A Reyes

01.28.15

Great service!!! Be back soon n referred to a few friends.

E Mancebo

02.19.15

GREAT like a lilkid in a candy store IT'S ABSOLUTELY one place to GO to get whatever u need WANT

G Latham

10.07.13

Outstanding people. Professional work. Excellent place!

M Ventura

09.05.13

Just go there

L Coelho

07.01.14

WIRED ELECTRONICS HAS BEEN WORKING WITH US FOR YEARS! WE APPRECIATE ALL THE HARD WORK AND RELIABILITY THEY HAVE PROVIDED FOR US! THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

B Palumbo

11.04.14

Thanks for taking care of my 2008 Ford Explorer

S Stephens

YELP REVIEWS

 

11.16.19

Absolute Perfection was achieved for sound quality in my truck with my old school components.  These guys are knowledgeable, and standby their products they sell and the services they provide.  No doubt I would recommend this shop to family, friends, and colleagues.  Friendly staff and owner provide excellent customer service at reasonable prices.  No wonder they have been in business 20+ years.

12.20.17

I have nothing but great things to say about this business. I have an old Jeep Liberty and had been listening to cd's for the longest. A friend suggested I get a Bluetooth radio system installed. It made a lot of sense considering I stream everything. I had no more space for CD's in my car. So I purchased a JVC radio during Black Friday. I checked several places when my girl suggested Wired Electronics. She had done business with them before and highly recommended their work. I'm glad she suggested Wired Electronics. They did an awesome job.

I gave them a call on Monday. And they asked me to come in so they could take a look at the car because they might be able to do it that day. They gentleman I spoke with said it would take 45 min to an hour tops. I stopped by and unfortunately they were missing a part needed for the install so they ordered it for the next day. I told them that I needed to head to work on Tuesday so if they could see me when the business opened (10am), that would be great. One of the guys (not sure what his name is but he had an epic beard) said he would prep the stereo the night before so that all he would have to do is switch it out in the morning. I left the new stereo at Wired Electronics and returned on Tuesday morning at 10 am. They actually called me at 9:45 am to remind me. They got to work immediately and I was on the road at 10:20 am. I can't thank them enough. Now I'm grooving in my whip. Much appreciated guys.

 

04.14.17

I have to give this place a big thumbs up.  I brought my Honda Ridgeline in to have a stereo and backup camera installed.  The work was done quickly and to my satisfaction.  I brought my truck back for fine tuning which was done in minutes.  I then had to bring my truck back a second time to fix something I tried to do on my own.  This was clearly something I screwed up and they guys were happy to help me resolve the issue.  Again, I was out of there in minutes.
There's something to be said for excellent customer service, and this shop has it.  I would highly recommend them to anyone.

10.18.16

Went here to get an air horn installed in my Durango R/T. Jose was very nice and explained thoroughly what was going to be done and how long it was going to take. He also offered to uninstall my airhorn if I wasn't happy with it (I called after it got installed because I didn't want it connected to my lock/unlock alarm but he said there was nothing he can do but uninstall it since it's a new truck and the airhorn would have to be connected to the lock/unlock alarm). I ended up keeping the airhorn installed. They also have a nice waiting area. So you can Netflix-N-Wait. All of this made me give it 4 stars, but they also respect the coupon that's on YELP when you check-in! So that pushes them to 5 stars!

Zamaan R

09.12.15

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. I installed remote start in my car - I got all options explained patiently and I'm very satisfied with the product and service.

Michael J

01.11.15

When I purchased my new Honda Accord Hybrid recently, I called to see how much they want for tinting my windows and a remote starter. Their prices were competitive to other shops in the area.

I bought my new car in at lunch time and picked it up at around 4pm. The tint looks good and the Viper remote system they installed worked flawlessly for the past month. It came in handy this week when we had an early dose of freezing temps for a few days. They told me the range on the Viper is a mile and I can confirm it works from my work from 23 stories high. I have the two way remote starter that sends a signal back to your remote verifying the car has started. I would recommend the two way system over the standard starter. And I would also recommend this shop to my friends and family.

Forress G

I needed to get my car a remote starter this year.  I was tired of warming up my car last winter and waiting.  This place was recommended to us b/c our family who has had 3 other cars done here.  We called and made an appt.  Unfortunately, something came up so we had to cancel.  We rescheduled for another Saturday.  That Saturday it was snowing, but we decided to drive up there anyway.  When we got there, the gentleman in the front was wiring some device.  As soon as we walked in, he knew who we were and told us that my remote starter will not take too long because they "prepared for us the day before."  We were impressed, but with prior experiences at other car dealers, we prepared ourselves to stay for a while.  My husband and I brought food with us and books.  As soon as we sat down, the guys put on a movie for us.  Before we knew it, within 45 minutes, the car was done.  The guys were great.  They were so helpful, the price for the remote starter was amazing (compared to other places) and they made sure they answered all our questions and demonstrated how to use everything.  We asked for an instruction manual and they gave it to us.  I've had the remote starter for 2 weeks now and it's still working well.  It has saved me 20 minutes in my day by having this.  Thank you for helping us out!

A M